Bolton Cricket League

est. 1930


2019 Player Registrations and Transfers

Below is the list of players which have been Registered or Transferred with Bolton League Clubs for 2019 Season. 

Player NameRegistering ClubPrevious ClubTransfer / RegistrationPro / OverseasDate Registered
George McManusAtherton CCWalkden CCTransfer 18/10/2018
Harry McManusAtherton CCHorwich CCTransfer 18/10/2018
David MatherFarnwowrth SC CCKearsley CCTransfer 23/10/2018
Ron ChandragupthaFarnwowrth SC CC  Pro23/10/2018
Josh McGreavyHeatonEdgworthTransfer 13/11/2018
Jack BerryHorwich CCKearsley CCTransfer 16/10/2018
Joe BaldwinHorwich CCFarnworth SC CCTransfer 16/10/2018
Josh RushmoreLittle Lever  Overseas23/10/2018
Thomas SeniorWesthoughtonLostockTransfer 14/11/2018